Latest Products http://www.simosisinternational.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 19:08:15 +0530 en-us http://www.simosisinternational.co.in Grains http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/grains.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/grains.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Grains. Buyers can get Grains from us in bulk and expect damage free delivery. We offer Grains in varied grades. Oil Seeds http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/oil-seeds.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/oil-seeds.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the prime Exporter & Supplier of different Oil Seeds from India. Our range includes Safflower Seed, Niger Seed, different varieties of Sunflower Seed & Sesame Seed. Herbs & Spices http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/herbs-spices.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/herbs-spices.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Herbs & Spices from India. We check the Herbs & Spices on stringent quality parameters from the time of initial procurement till the final delivery. Green Manure http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/green-manure.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/green-manure.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers and exporters of Green Manure from India. Our range includes both Sunhemp Seed & Sesbania Seed. White Sorghum http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/white-sorghum.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/white-sorghum.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian White Sorghum has a unique presence in the World market because of its color and size. Our company is one of the eminent Exporters and Suppliers of White Sorghum. Sorghum has high content of protein and carbohydrates. Yellow Sorghum http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/yellow-sorghum.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/yellow-sorghum.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Sorghum is one of the most important grain exported from India. It has wide variety of applications and is used both in human food & animal feed industries. We offer different grades of Yellow Sorghum round the year. Red Sorghum http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/red-sorghum.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/red-sorghum.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Red Sorghum has a unique presence in the World market because of its dark red color. It has high nutritional content and is widely used in animal feed industries. Yellow Millet http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/yellow-millet.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/yellow-millet.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers of best quality Yellow Millet from India. It is reckoned for its uniform grain size & high nutritional content. It provides high energy and is rich in Amino acids. It is widely used in animal feed industry. Grey Millet http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/grey-millet.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/grey-millet.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Millet also known as Jap Millet or Barnyard Millet is another of millet grains widely used in bird feed industry. It is used in special type of bird food mixtures. We offer pure machine cleaned Grey Millet round the year. Yellow Maize http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/yellow-maize.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/yellow-maize.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize or Yellow Corn is one of the most important animal feed product exported from India. It is exported in bulk quantities & apart from being widely used in animal feed, it is also used in preparation of corn flakes, pop corns etc. Safflower Seed http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/safflower-seed.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/safflower-seed.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safflower Seed is an important oil seed crop widely used in animal feed and also in preparation of cooking oil. Safflower when procured, as raw material has number of impurities. It is sent to the cleaning plant & freed from all impurities. Black Sunflower Seed http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/black-sunflower-seed.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/black-sunflower-seed.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower is not affected by season & is grown successfully in different seasons throughout India round the year. It is an important oil seed crop used in animal feed and also in preparation of cooking oil. Striped Sunflower Seed http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/striped-sunflower-seed.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/striped-sunflower-seed.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower is not affected by season & is grown successfully in different seasons throughout India round the year. It is an important oil seed crop used in animal feed and also in preparation of cooking oil. Niger Seed http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/niger-seed.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/niger-seed.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Niger Seed or Nyjer Seed is a Kharif crop harvested in December. It has high oil content & is widely used in animal feeding and in preparation of oil. Niger when procured, as raw material has number of impurities. Soybean Seed http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/soybean-seed.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/soybean-seed.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soyabean or Soybean is a globally important oil seed crop with more than 80% of the world's crop being used as Soybean meal and cooking oil. It is rich source of proteins and also contains good amount of minerals and vitamins. Brown Sesame Seed http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/brown-sesame-seed.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/brown-sesame-seed.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Sesame is one of the different varieties of Sesame seeds grown in India. Sesame which is popularly known as 'til' in India is an important oil yielding crop. It also has different medicinal applications. Black Sesame Seed http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/black-sesame-seed.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/black-sesame-seed.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Sesame is one of the different varieties of Sesame seeds grown in India. Sesame which is popularly known as 'til' in India is an important oil yielding crop. It also has different medicinal applications. Cassia Tora Seed http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/cassia-tora-seed.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/cassia-tora-seed.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cassia tora grows naturally throughout India as a weed. We check each batch of Cassia Seeds on various parameters to ensure that only high quality product is delivered to the buyer. Black Himej http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/black-himej.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/black-himej.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Himej (Terminalia Chebula) is a herb with extraordinary healing powers. It prevents diseases by eliminating wastes from body. It is helpful in treatment of digestive & respiratory problems. We offer best quality Black Himej round the year. Psoralea Corylifolia http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/psoralea-corylifolia.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/psoralea-corylifolia.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Psoralea Corylifolia is also known as bawchi, babachi or bemchi. It is a herb widely used in Ayurvedic medicinal applications. It is used in treatment of skin diseases. Senna Leaves http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/senna-leaves.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/senna-leaves.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Senna leaves is used in formulation of variety of herbal products. It has numerous medicinal applications. It is used as a laxative & in treatment of skin related diseases. Fenugreek Seed http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/fenugreek-seed.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/fenugreek-seed.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Fenugreek Seed is widely appreciated for the distinctive aroma that it imparts to the food. It is a well know Asian spice. It also has numerous medicinal applications and is widely used in livestock feed. Sunhemp Seed http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/sunhemp-seed.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/sunhemp-seed.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sunhemp Seed is widely used as a green manure & fodder crop. It is very effective in destroying the weeds. It also increases the biomass & nitrogen content of soil resulting in increased fertility of the land. Sesbania Seed http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/sesbania-seed.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/sesbania-seed.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesbania seed increases the fertility of land and is used as a green manure crop in various parts of the world. It is also known as ‘Swamp Pea’. Sesbania when procured as a raw material has number of impurities. Basil Seeds http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/basil-seeds.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/basil-seeds.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Basil Seeds pure Herbs, which are procured from reliable vendors. The Herbs offered by us, includes Cassia Tora Seeds, Black Himej Seeds, Terminalla Chebula Seeds, Psoralea Corylifolia Seeds & Basil Seeds. These Herbs used in our various food items, pharmaceuticals and cosmetics. These Herbs are beneficial for human consumption owing to their high nutritive value. Further, we offer Herbs at affordable prices. Tamarind Kernel Powder http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/tamarind-kernel-powder.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/tamarind-kernel-powder.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the most promising Exporters and Suppliers of Tamarind Kernel Powder. The Gum Karaya that we provide is a vegetable gum produced as an exudate by trees of the sterculia urens tree belonging to the sterculiaceae family. Our Gum Karaya is extensively used in varied industries such as Food industry, Paper industry and so on. Green Millet http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/green-millet.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/green-millet.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in supplying and exporting the best quality Green Millet Seeds. The Green Millet Seeds provided by us are hygienically packed using the best grade packaging materials. White Maize Seeds http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/white-maize-seeds.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/white-maize-seeds.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the most promising Exporters and Suppliers of the best grade White Maize Seeds. Being sourced from reliable vendors, our Maize Seeds possess excellent quality. Moreover, our Maize Seeds are repeatedly demanded by clients due to their freshness and taste that lingers for a long time. We make use of good quality packing material so as to keep the freshness of the Maize Seeds intact. Moreover, Flax Seed http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/flax-seed.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/flax-seed.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Flax Seed, which are sourced from reliable vendors in the markets. These flax seed have high nutritive value and are used for preparation varied food items. Terminalla Chebula Seeds http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/terminalla-chebula-seeds.htm http://www.simosisinternational.co.in/terminalla-chebula-seeds.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering pure Herbs, which are procured from reliable vendors. The Herbs offered by us, includes Cassia Tora Seeds, Black Himej Seeds, Terminalla Chebula Seeds, Psoralea Corylifolia Seeds & Basil Seeds. These Herbs used in our various food items, pharmaceuticals and cosmetics. These Herbs are beneficial for human consumption owing to their high nutritive value. Further, we offer Herbs at affordable prices.